2010 Awards

The following awards were handed out at the 2010 Annual TFSC Awards Banquet in May.  Congratulations to ALL of our members for a job well done!

Most Improved 11 & Under Freeskate Jordan Jonckowski
Most Improved 12 & Over Freeskate Brittany Schmucker
Most Improved 11 & Under MIF Ellie Gilbreath
Most Improved 12 & Over MIF Jamie Rooks
Most Improved 11 & Under Dance Madison Jensen
Most Improved 12 & Over Dance Paige Westmoreland
Maria Kirkland Award for Dance Katherine DeAngelis/Garrett Jensen
Stephanie McKay Award Abigail Fain
Manny Graebel Award Danika Burton
Die Hard Award Amie Jonckowski